Guten Rutsch!

IMG_1802

The Innsbruck Hofgarten. I shared the paths with a dozen or so Italian tourists, who seemed astonished and delighted by the recent snowfall, and who were all taking pictures of each other in it.

The Practice Room wishes everyone a healthy and prosperous 2015, with love, friendship and happiness. Prosit!

This entry was posted in Austria, current events, holidays, Innsbruck. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Guten Rutsch!

  1. ellroon says:

    We have snow (a bit) on our mountains and we had frost (you could kinda see it on the roofs) a few days ago. I think we may be experiencing our ‘winter’!!
    Happy New Year to you and yours!

  2. paschberg says:

    I wish also a good new year!

    P.S. At the moment south of Brenner it is almost green (just view http://www.webcams-suedtirol.com/webcams-brixen.html right now) – as a friend told me, who spent some days in Brixen. No wonder, Italians are astonished. Last year it was the other way round.

  3. weltbeobachterin says:

    I also wish you a fine 2015!

  4. I’m delighted I came across your site and was wondering if you or any of your readers can give me some advice about recruitment in Austria. I’m working for a company that is looking to expand into Innsbruck and was wondering if anyone had any advice on the best places to advertise locally. We are looking for English speaking businessmanagers so any advice would be greatly appreciated. We’ve advertised on Linkedin and Monster.com but haven’t had much luck attracting the right applicants.

  5. Marcellina says:

    Perhaps MCI (Management Center Innsbruck). https://www.mci.edu/en/

Comments are closed.