The Competition Has Begun…

…and I have a little competition from three other submissions out of Austria. So please give me some help, click here to read my entry, leave a comment (10 word minimum, don’t forget that, or they won’t count it), and then like on Facebook/retweet on Twitter if you are social-media inclined.

Or if that link’s too small, you can click right on this ribbon here —

Expat Blog Awards 2013 Contest Entry

it’ll take you to the same place!
To my readers who have left delightful comments for my contest submission, thank you so, so very much. If you have not yet but would still like to, the contest runs until Friday night. Every like, tweet or comment is appreciated!

This entry was posted in Austria, blogs, comments, current events, Innsbruck, Life Abroad, Mountains, nature, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Competition Has Begun…

  1. Sally says:

    Done and done! I loved that idea. I now have the urge to go hiking… haha.
    Here’s mine! http://www.expatsblog.com/contests/771/10-things-you-can-only-see-and-do-in-rural-south-korea

Comments are closed.