I’m Getting My Act Together And Taking It…

…online. That’s a musicals reference for you kids too young to know.

By which I mean to say, no alpine photos or interesting links this weekend, as I have spent the entire time (when not rehearsing, or performing, or, uhm, socializing…) working on a professional homepage. I am actually quite amazed what all is possible to do these days without having to call in a web designer. The hompepage should be ready pretty soon (just need my experts to look it over for any glitches) and then I’ll link to it from this site.

Update: Here you go.

This entry was posted in media. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’m Getting My Act Together And Taking It…

  1. i am really neugierig of your new Website! I still like your blog, although I am now a little bit quiet.

  2. but I hope, the nice picture show and your opinions to austrian stuff will be still part of your online base.

  3. Marcellina says:

    Yes, don’t worry, I’ll still be posting here! The website will be for professional Werbung, since I like to keep that somewhat separate from what I write about here. It will also not be a blog. I will continue here just as before. ­čÖé

  4. Paschberg says:

    Fine HP. But were is the audio-file ­čśë

  5. ellroon says:

    Wonderful! High gloss and professional. I am impressed. Fun to see shots of your work as well.

  6. Marcellina says:

    Thank you! I am proud of it mainly because I did it by myself.
    Audios, or at least audio links, will be added later (I hope.) In the meantime, Paschberg, I happen to be performing live in your town… ­čśë

Comments are closed.