>Why On Earth…

>would a blind fan want my photograph? What does he do with them, have someone describe them to him?

Maybe it shouldn’t, but somehow that sort of creeps me out. But then again I have never understood that part of fandom — I wouldn’t ask for photos/autographs of my own idols.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Why On Earth…

  1. Anonymous says:

    >hmmmm … this wouldn't be the same fan who has the dressers regularly go through the dressing rooms asking for protagonists' autographs would it?? As another "victim" I can't help but wonder if "visually challenged" (blind, although technically correct, isn't a politically acceptable term nowadays, in case you didn't know ;-P – guess it's up there with the terms auditively challenged (deaf) and circumference challenged (fat!) ) is as accurate a description of said individual as one (or he) would have us believe …. oh! the risks of stardom!! poor Kate must get these by the truckload!

  2. Marcellina says:

    >I have found myself beginning to write cryptic/illegible things (when asked to sign repeatedly for one person.)

Comments are closed.