>Weekend Rooftop Blogging

>

It’s good to have a terrace again! That blue thing that looks like the Cookie Monster (peeking in awe at the rainbow) is some sort of construction equipment.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >Weekend Rooftop Blogging

  1. Anonymous says:

    >Congratulations! Was it worth the wait?-Carlisle

  2. Marcellina says:

    >Certainly not. They could have had this done before the new year, and there are pretty glaring instances of careless work. Also, I lost my arbor, and now have no protection overhead. I tried a sun sail but they are cut too wide and I couldn't make it fit. But as the apartment doesn't belong to me, I'm not getting too worked up about it.

  3. >what a amazing pic!I like it

  4. ellroon says:

    >Hmmm… Don't try to deny it!! That IS the Cookie Monster!1! He exists! And is living in Austria? Maybe you have better cookies…

  5. Marcellina says:

    >Das Krümelmonster!!1!

Comments are closed.