>I Love My Job, Continued

>

Rupert Larl Fotographie
Before my bloody death (yeah, the baby’s too.) I like this photo very much.
This entry was posted in opera, theater. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to >I Love My Job, Continued

  1. Astrid says:

    >Beautiful photo – who are you here?

  2. Marcellina says:

    >Wowkle, Minnie's maidservant.

  3. >wusste gar nicht, dass es auch eine Western-Oper gibt.

  4. Marcellina says:

    >Oh ja, und wie!

  5. Paschberg says:

    >Fine voice.But unfortunately a quite short scene to sing.And it seems to me, that blood use (compared to your blog-entry) was reduced except Ramerrez´ stomach;-)(well, I am an opera and singing greenhorn, I even first thought that you sing in an alto-voice (maybe as you started almost bass like, which sounded very good)

Comments are closed.