>It’s NOT my foot in the cast

>A friend of mine is home with a cast on her foot, after a very sharp kitchen knife fell and landed on her big toe, cutting into a tendon. She posted this on facebook and I suggested she call it “Still-life with flowers, fruit and cast”.
Any other suggestions for a name?

This entry was posted in Frivolity. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to >It’s NOT my foot in the cast

  1. A Tabla Rasa says:

    >Cast-offs?Castaways?A Cast of One?

  2. MK says:

    >I like yours. 🙂

  3. Also says:

    >revenge of dick morris

  4. Anonymous says:

    >The apple of Tantalus. Anthony McCarthy

  5. Marcellina says:

    >Jemand sagte "Mumie, im Rast"

  6. Anonymous says:

    >The kings can keep their disease.-

  7. doncjesuis says:

    >I suggested she call it "Still-life with flowers, fruit and cast".I like that one a great deal. For a musical one, there's "Cast Your Foot to the Wind"

  8. >"Some days, The Mummy just felt like spending the day putting his feet up, having a beer, and watching football."

  9. Anonymous says:

    >Naturally, my first thought WAS that it was your foot in the cast! Very glad that you're OK. What a freakish accident for your friend…-Carlisle

  10. ellroon says:

    >Study of immobility…

  11. Anonymous says:

    >It was certainly interesting for me to read the blog. Thanks for it. I like such topics and everything connected to this matter. I definitely want to read a bit more soon.

  12. David says:

    >I did the same thing to my big toe yesterday and had to have the tendon sewn back together.My wife told me I'm not allowed to cook without shoes on.

Comments are closed.