>Gardenblogging

>I’ve finally put out all the plants which needed to be outside for the summer, and now it feels like I’ve added 20 square feet of space to the apartment! And because the weather is warm and one can sit outside, my terrace reverts into an extra sitting room/ laundry room/back porch for the summer.
My beau’s beloved cactii. From experience we’ve found that they tend to do best right up against the fence; otherwise, the Föhn winds knock them over.
The terrace view, because I never get tired of it, and because it seems to change every hour.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Gardenblogging

  1. Hecate says:

    >Gorgeous!

  2. Anonymous says:

    >Didn’t one of your neighbors install a green roof a year or so back? If so, how is it doing? -Carlisle

Comments are closed.