>Wow

>
Yesterday afternoon I happened to look out my apartment window just as the clouds lifted, and was treated to this view. A reminder of how incredibly lucky I am to live in beautiful part of the world.
These mountains often make me think of Monet and his haystacks; every day the light changes, the weather changes, the colors change, and they are different every time I look up at them.

This entry was posted in Austria, Mountains. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to >Wow

  1. Gromit says:

    >Holy macaroni, what a sight! We’re getting fresh snow too, but no prospect for sunshine until tomorrow. I’m hoping to break out the skis or snowshoes, but fear that it’s going to be holiday preparations instead (ugh)

  2. >this in no way contradicts my earlier point, but in fact reinforces it.

Comments are closed.